Liaison Positions

Representative to the Franklin County Cooperative Inspection Program

Representative to Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Philip Keenan

Representative to the Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)
Gregory Cox

Representative to the Mohawk Municipal Advisory Committee (MMAC)

Representative to the Nilman Scholarship Fund
Alice Parker

Veterans — For More Information, Click HERE (.pdf)
Hawley Contacts:
Kevin Richardson
Chris Tirone

WiredWest Cooperative Delegate;
Manager, Municipal Light Plant

Kirby “Lark” Thwing, Jr.