Elected Officials

Board of Selectmen / Board of Health
Will Cosby
Hussain Hamdan
Robert Maclean
413-339-5518 or EMAIL
Note:  The Selectboard also serves as Hawley’s Board of Health.
Selectboard meets every other Tuesday. Click for Schedule.

Town Clerk
Liz Billings – 413-339-5518 (Ofc) or EMAIL.
Click for Office Hours.

Carla Clark

Board of Assessors
Rick Kean
Ed Brady
Jeffrey Carantit
♦ Clerk of the Assessors — Virginia Gabert
413-339-5518 or EMAIL

Assessors meet via phone conference @ 6:45 pm every first Wednesday of the month – Town Office (unless specifically indicated otherwise).

Representatives to the Hawlemont (Regional, pending) School Committee
Hussain Hamdan

Representatives to the Mohawk Trail Regional School District (MTRSD) School Committee
Suzanne Crawford
Scott Purinton

Non-Parent Member LEC (School Council) for the Hawlemont School District
Suzanne Crawford

Town Moderator
Kirby Thwing, Jr.